A little insight

I decided that this would be my first blog post, because it allows me to give you a little insight into why I’m here. My names Bethan and I’m from a small town in the UK near Birmingham. Late last year I took the plunge to achieve my dreams of becoming a makeup artist, this I am currently studying for at college.

Me and blogging?

For a while now I have wanted to start a blog, a platform in which I can share with a audience how I feel about trends, products, looks, etc. In doing this I hope it will give me the opportunity to engage with others about my passion for everything makeup and beauty. I became inspired to do this by carefully following the blogs of many beauty gurus on youtube such as: Tanya Burr, TheBeautyCrush and many many more.

I am excited to share my beauty adventure with you all! x

 

 

One thought on “A little insight

Leave a Reply

